تشونغرون (نانتونغ) الصفحة الرئيسية المنسوجات المحدودة

منتجات ذات جودة عالية، خدمات مهنية، يجري المورد الأساسي في صناعة هوميتيكستيلي!

لماذا تختار لنا

جميع ما "كنت بحاجة لتعرف عنا"

منذ إنشاء الشركة قبل 12 عاماً، كما أننا تتراكم إليه الإدارة العلمية والخبرة الإدارية المتقدمة قبل أوورسيلفس، وفي الوقت نفسه نأخذ سيريو جداً على كل من جودة المنتج والعميل، شركتنا قد اتخذت دوراً رائدا في المنزل صناعة النسيج.

حول تشغيل زونغ

تشغيل زونغ (نانتونغ) الصفحة الرئيسية المنسوجات المحدودة هي مؤسسة أجنبية مملوكة بالكامل مع تشغيل ذاتي التصدير الحق الذي تأسس في Sep.2002. نحن المتخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير ورقة السرير، المعزي، لحاف، والستار ومنتجات المنسوجات المنزلية الأخرى.
شركتنا يقع في رقم 8، طريق جانجشينج، بلده تشأ تانغ، نانتونغ، جيانغ سو، الصين. أنها تغطي مساحة 26,000 متر مربع وتوظف حاليا أكثر من 300 عامل وإدارات 90.

اقرأ المزيد

أخبار

آفاق تنمية صناعة المنسوجات في الصين

آفاق تنمية صناعة المنسوجات في الصين​ينبغي توسيع أفكارهم تصميم المنسوجات شركات المنسوجات الصينية، تصميم المنسوجات المنزلية على حد سواء أنيقة وذات الخصائص الصينية، وإرساء ثقافة تجارية فريدة من نوعها، الخروج من صناعة النسيج تعتمد أساسا ...

أكثر

ZhongRun (NanTong) Home Textile Co., Ltd

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in hometextile industry!

Why Choose Us

All what You Need To Know About Us

Since our company establishment 12 years ago, as we accumulate advanced management experience and scientific management mechanism by ourselvs, at the same time we take very seariou on every client and product quality, our company have taken the leading role in Home Textile industry.

About Zhong Run

Zhong Run (Nantong) Home Textile Co. Ltd. is a wholly foreign-owned enterprise with self-run export right which was founded in Sep.2002. We are specialized in producing and exporting bed sheet, comforter, quilt, curtain and other home textiles products.
Our company is located in No.8, Road GangSheng, Tang Zha Town, Nantong, Jiang Su, China. it covers the area of 26,000 square meters and currently employs more than 300 workers and 90 managements.

Read More

News

China's Textile Industry Development Prospects

China's Textile Industry Development Prospects​Chinese textile enterprises should expand their textile design ideas, design home textiles both stylish and with Chinese characteristics, establish a unique brand culture, out of the textile indust...

More